"Cotton" for strings and female voices

Video work by Andrew Chittenden

Composed by Billie Howard

Engineered by Doug Malone at Jamdek

Mixed by Alex Inglizian at Experimental Sound Studio


Nora Barton, cello and voice

Monica BouBou, violin

Johanna Brock, bass violin and voice

Jet Dee, voice

Nomi Epstein, voice

Brendan Finucane, cello

Billie Howard, violin and voice

Whitney Johnson, viola and voice

Nate Kappes, cello

Ronnie Kuller, violin

Kara McCanna, violin

Traci Newhouse, viola and voice

Becca Wilcox, viola and voice